College Staff

College Leadership Team

Sharon.jpg
Picture to come
Heather.jpg

Sharon Collins

Principal

  

Sharon.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Wade

Deputy Principal

  

jessica.wade@twb.catholic.edu.au

Heather Hagemann

Assistant Principal -

Mission & Student Wellbeing

Heather.Hagemann@twb.catholic.edu.au

 

College Teaching Staff

 

Other College Contacts

Name

Position

Email

Joshua Taylor

IT Manager

joshua.taylor@twb.catholic.edu.au

Renee Hunter

College Counsellor

Renee.Hunter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Megan Murphy

Principal’s PA & Enrolments

Megan.Murphy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Zoe Marks

Business Manager

Zoe.Marks@twb.catholic.edu.au