College Staff

College Leadership Team

12.jpg
54.jpg
23.jpg

Sharon Collins

Principal

  

Sharon.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Wade

Deputy Principal

  

Jessica.Wade@twb.catholic.edu.au

Heather Hagemann

Assistant Principal -

Mission & Student Wellbeing

Heather.Hagemann@twb.catholic.edu.au

 

College Teaching Staff

 

Other College Contacts

Name

Position

Email

Joshua Taylor

IT Manager

Joshua.Taylor@twb.catholic.edu.au

Renee Hunter

College Counsellor

Renee.Hunter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Roberts

Principal’s PA & Enrolments

Fiona.Roberts@twb.catholic.edu.au

Steven Metzroth

Business Manager

Steven.Metzroth@twb.catholic.edu.au